main-logo

A market specialized in selling perfumes, cosmetics, skin care, hair and women's bags for 12 years, with original products from its source, thanks to God.

Real Techniques Miracle Makeup Blender Beauty Sponge Gift Set

80 SAR

Real Techniques Miracle Makeup Blender Beauty Sponge Gift Set

Real Techniques is one of the first brands to offer quality, award-winning and innovative tools at great value to beauty-obsessed all over the world. Since 2011, we've been creating tools and accessories to help get the most out of your favorite makeup.


With a beauty community of over 5 million, Real Techniques strives to inspire, educate and empower its fans to get the most out of their favorite products. Whether you're striving for the perfect no-makeup look or about to debut on the catwalk, Real Techniques has the perfect tool for you.


Look for tools that cover, blend, define, clean with precision, and apply evenly. From brush sets to application sponges, find the perfect tool to help you apply concealer, foundation, BB cream, powder, highlighter, contour, blush, eyeliner, shadow and primer.

brushes

Take your look to the next level with individual brushes and brush sets. From foundation to eyeshadow and from cream blush to setting powder, highlight your favorite features. Our prestige, lightweight, easy to use and clean brushes help you create defined lines, build coverage and layer on your best makeup looks.

sponge

Enhance your beauty routine with these versatile makeup sponges, designed with revolutionary latex-free foaming technology to evenly blend makeup for a smooth, enhanced finish. Our miracle sponge can be used wet or dry. As the makers of the #1 makeup sponge*, the Miracle Complexion Sponge, we bring you the perfect sponge to help you: build coverage with liquid foundation, smooth seamless powder, blend body makeup, and more.


80 SAR
Products you may like

ريل تكنيكس مجموعة هدايا إسفنجة مكياج ميراكل مع منظف فرش المكياج ، مجموعة من 6 Real Techniques Miracle Makeup Blender Beauty Sponge Gift Set Real Techniques

80 ر.س

ريل تكنيكس مجموعة هدايا إسفنجة مكياج ميراكل مع منظف فرش المكياج مجموعة من 6 Real Techniques Miracle Makeup Blender Beauty Sponge Gift Set

تعد Real Techniques من أوائل العلامات التجارية التي تقدم أدوات ذات جودة عالية وحائزة على جوائز وأدوات مبتكرة ذات قيمة كبيرة للجمال المهووس في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ عام 2011 ، نقوم بإنشاء أدوات وإكسسوارات للمساعدة في تحقيق أقصى استفادة من مكياجك المفضل.


مع مجتمع الجمال الذي يزيد عن 5 ملايين ، تسعى Real Techniques جاهدة لإلهام وتثقيف وتمكين معجبيها لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من منتجاتهم المفضلة. سواء كنت تسعى جاهدة للحصول على أفضل مظهر بدون مكياج أو على وشك الظهور لأول مرة على منصة العرض ، فإن Real Techniques لديها الأداة المثالية لك.


ابحث عن الأدوات التي تغطي وتمزج وتحدد وتنظف بدقة وتطبق بالتساوي. من مجموعات الفرشاة إلى الإسفنج المخصص للتطبيق ، ابحث عن الأداة المثالية لمساعدتك في تطبيق خافي العيوب ، وكريم الأساس ، وكريم بي بي ، والبودرة ، والهايلايتر ، والكونتور ، والبلاشر ، والكحل ، والظل ، والبرايمر.

الفرش

ارتقِ بمظهرك إلى المستوى التالي مع الفرش الفردية ومجموعات الفرشاة. من كريم الأساس إلى ظلال العيون ومن أحمر الخدود الكريمي إلى بودرة التثبيت ، قومي بإبراز ملامحك المفضلة. تساعدك فرشنا ذات الوزن الخفيف والهيبة وسهلة الاستخدام والتنظيف على إنشاء خطوط محددة وبناء تغطية وطبقة على أفضل إطلالات مكياجك.

الإسفنج

حسّن روتين جمالك باستخدام إسفنجات المكياج متعددة الاستخدامات ، المصممة بتقنية رغوة ثورية خالية من اللاتكس لمزج المكياج بالتساوي للحصول على لمسة نهائية ناعمة ومعززة. يمكن استخدام الإسفنج المعجزة لدينا رطبًا أو جافًا. بصفتنا صانعي الإسفنج رقم 1 للمكياج * ، الإسفنج Miracle Complexion ، نقدم لك الإسفنج المثالي لمساعدتك: بناء التغطية باستخدام كريم الأساس السائل ، وتنعيم البودرة غير الملحومة ، ومزج مكياج الجسم ، وغير ذلك الكثير.


  • 80 ر.س

منتجات ربما تعجبك