main-logo

A market specialized in selling perfumes, cosmetics, skin care, hair and women's bags for 12 years, with original products from its source, thanks to God.

BTU COMMERCE Maracuja Multi Therapy 1000 ml protein

260 SAR

Maracuja Multi Therapy Protein: (1) Its high safety degree as it is free of carcinogenic formalin, and free of ammonia or any other harmful chemicals, thus making sure that any harmless fumes and cocktail drinks are released during application and that its role is harmful to the eyes, respiratory system and your papril. 2- Suitable for all types.

Maracuja Multi Therapy Hair Protein

Give your hair a silky smooth feel with Maracuja Multi Therapy Hair Protein. It's designed to repair and rejuvenate your damaged strands, giving them a healthy glow. It also prevents hair follicles from damage and graying. This formula is sure to make your hair thicker and fuller. Suitable for all hair types.


Restores the structure of your hair


Long exposure to sunlight, hot tools, poor diet, and chemotherapy can all affect your hair. They can strip hair of its natural moisture and dry it out. The Maracuja Hair Therapy Treatment is ideal for enhancing shine and overall hair management.


Safe formulation


Maracuja Hair Protein is completely free of ammonia, formalin, or any other harmful chemicals. It does not emit any burning fumes during application, ensuring the safety of your eyes and not feeling any discomfort

260 SAR
One comment
avatar

Alaa Saud

1 month ago

بطل

avatar
Products you may like

بي تي يو كومرس بروتين ماراكوجا مالتي ثيرابي خال من الفوزمالديهايد 1لتر B T U COMMERCE Maracuja Multi Therapy 1000 ml protein

260 SAR

بروتين ماراكوجا مالتي ثيرابي: (1) درجة أمانه العالية نتيجة خلوه من مادة الفورمالين المسرطنة ، وخالي من الأمونيا أو أي مواد كيميائية ضارة أخرى وبالتالي التأكد من تصاعد أي أبخرة غير ضارة ومشروبات الكوكتيل أثناء التطبيق وان دوره يضر بالعين الخاصه والجهاز التنفسي وبابريل الخاص بك .2- مناسب لجميع الانواع.

بروتين ماراكوجا مالتي ثيرابي للشعر

امنح شعرك ملمسًا ناعمًا وحريريًا مع بروتين ماراكوجا مالتي ثيرابي للشعر. إنه مصمم لإصلاح وتجديد خيوطك التالفة ، مما يمنحها توهجًا صحيًا. كما أنه يمنع بصيلات الشعر من التلف والشيب. من المؤكد أن هذه التركيبة ستجعل شعرك أكثر كثافة وكثافة. مناسب لجميع أنواع الشعر.


يعيد بنية شعرك


يمكن أن يؤثر التعرض الطويل لأشعة الشمس ، والأدوات الساخنة ، والنظام الغذائي السيئ ، والعلاج الكيميائي على شعرك. يمكنهم تجريد الشعر من الرطوبة الطبيعية وتجفيفه. يعتبر علاج Maracuja العلاجي للشعر مثاليًا لتعزيز اللمعان وإدارة الشعر بشكل عام.


صياغة آمنة


بروتين الشعر Maracuja خالي تمامًا من الأمونيا أو الفورمالين أو أي مواد كيميائية ضارة أخرى. لا ينبعث منه أي أبخرة مشتعلة أثناء التطبيق ، مما يضمن سلامة عينيك وعدم الشعور بأي إزعاج

  • 260 SAR
Alaa Saud 3 weeks ago قام بالشراء وتم تقييمه
بطل

Products you may like